2013 NFL Schedule: Baltimore Ravens 2013 Schedule Analysis & Game-by-Game Rapid Prediction Scarica

Invia ai tuoi amici
Aggiungi
  • 20 apr 2013

  • Subscribe to my channel for daily sports talk videos http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c... Twitter: @snewsanalysis Baltimore Ravens 2013 Schedule Week 1 (Thursday, Sept. 5): Ravens at Broncos, 8:30 p.m. Week 2 (Sunday, Sept. 15): Browns at Ravens, 1 p.m. Week 3 (Sunday, Sept. 22): Texans at Ravens, 1 p.m. Week 4 (Sunday, Sept. 29): Ravens at Bills, 1 p.m. Week 5 (Sunday, Oct. 6): Ravens at Dolphins, 1 p.m. Week 6 (Sunday, Oct 13): Packers at Ravens, 1 p.m. Week 7 (Sunday, Oct 20): Ravens at Steelers, 4:25 p.m. Week 8: Bye Week 9: (Sunday, Nov. 3): Ravens at Brown, 4:25 p.m. Week 10: (Sunday, Nov. 10): Bengals at Ravens Week 11: (Sunday, Nov. 17): Ravens at Bears, 1 p.m. Week 12 (Sunday, Nov. 24) : Jets at Ravens, 1 p.m. Week 13 (Thursday, Nov. 28): Steelers at Ravens, 8:30 p.m. Week 14 (Sunday, Dec. 8): Vikings at Ravens, 1 p.m. Week 15 (Monday, Dec. 16): Ravens at Lions, 8:40 p.m. Week 16 (Sunday, Dec. 22): Patriots at Ravens, 8:30 p.m. Week 17 (Sunday, Dec. 29): Ravens at Bengals, 1 p.m.

Commenti

  • jarvis j
    jarvis j 7 anni fa

    They gonna lose more than 5

  • prettysteeve47
    prettysteeve47 6 anni fa

    Dear SNA : I am a ravens fan living not far from the stadium in charm city. Wow! You are definitely way out of line with a 11-5 record. With the defending world champions struggling each game to win with a lack luster offence and currently 4-5 , I would not be surprised if they end up being 6-10.

  • Flint Given
    Flint Given 7 anni fa

    i dont like ur picks for the ravens, how do u pick dolphins to win but not packers or texans.texans blew them out last yr and they got better